Skip to main content

Who is on the Human Rights Commission?

The nine members of the Commission represent a broad spectrum of Sullivan County's diverse population in the County's nine legislative districts. Members are approved by the County Legislature. Current Commission members include:

Executive Director
Dana Borowski

Executive Committee

Judy Balaban, Co-Chairperson

Martin Colavito, Co-Chairperson

Kathie M. Aberman, Secretary

Dayna Halprin, Treasurer

Shanita Artson
Samuel Encarnacion, Sr.
Bill Liblick
Charles Davis
Michael Regan