DEANNA SENYK COMMISSIONER

ERICA HEINS DEPUTY COMMISSIONER



LORI BENJAMIN COMMISSIONER

PAMELA D. MURRAN DEPUTY COMMISSIONER

COUNTY OF SULLIVAN BOARD OF ELECTIONS

SULLIVAN COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER
100 NORTH STREET, PO BOX 5012
MONTICELLO, NY 12701-5192
PHONE: 845-807-0400

FAX: 845-807-0410 EMAIL: SCBOE@SULLIVANNY.US

Certification for the November 5, 2024 General Election

We, Deanna Senyk and Lori Benjamin, being Commissioners of the Sullivan County Board of Elections, hereby certify pursuant to the provisions of Section 4-114 of the Election Law, that the following named person(s) have been nominated as candidate(s) for the respective office(s) named herein to be voted for at the General Election to be held on the fifth (5th) day of November 2024.

Dated: September 12, 2024

/s/Deanna Senyk
Deanna Senyk
Commissioner of Elections

/s/Lori Benjamin_

Lori Benjamin Commissioner of Elections Office: County: Vote For: Term: Coroner Sullivan 3 4 years

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Democratic	B. Elton J. Harris
Republican	Albee E. Bockman
Republican	Michael J. Speer
Conservative	B. Elton J. Harris
Conservative	Albee E. Bockman
Conservative	Michael J. Speer

Superintendent of Highways Callicoon Office:

Town:
Vote For:
Term:

1 year – To Fill a Vacancy

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Republican	Ryan T. Bose

Office: Justice Town: Vote For: Delaware

1 4 years Term:

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Republican	Eric J. Nystrom
Conservative	Eric J. Nystrom

Office: Justice Town:
Vote For:
Term: Fallsburg
1
4 years

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Democratic	Robert M. Scheinman
Republican	Robert M. Scheinman
Conservative	Robert M. Scheinman

Office: Village: Vote For: Mayor Woodridge

1 2 years Term:

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Oak Tree	Joan I. Collins
Circle L	Louis Saperstein
Equal Mayor	Martin Rosenberger
Worth A Shot	Moshe Weinberg

Office: Village: Vote For: Term: Justice Woodridge

1 4 years

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Equal Justice	David Maho

Office: Village: Vote For: Term: Trustee Woodridge 2 2 years

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Tichtig	David Schlesinger
Woodridge First	Ronald S. Kates
Better	Alexander Pomansky
Woodridge	
Hummingbird	Rose Marie VanEtten

Office: Town: Vote For: Term: Justice Highland 1 4 years

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Republican	Anthony C. LaRuffa
Conservative	Anthony C. LaRuffa

Office: Council Member

Highland Town: Vote For:

1 year – To Fill a Vacancy Term:

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Democratic	Sonia M. Kidney
Lifting	Sonia M. Kidney
Neighbors	
Highland First	Gerard P. Finn

Council Member Office:

Liberty Town: Vote For:

Term: 1 year – To Fill a Vacancy

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Democratic	Sherri J. Kavleski
Republican	Bruce Davidson, Jr.
Community First	Bruce Davidson, Jr.
People	Sherri J. Kavleski
Over Politics	

Supervisor Lumberland Office: Town: Vote For:

1 year – To Fill a Vacancy Term:

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Republican	Suzanne M. Edzenga
Conservative	Suzanne M. Edzenga

Office: Council Member Town: Vote For: Lumberland

1 year – To Fill a Vacancy Term:

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Republican	Ihor W. Lukiw
Conservative	Ihor W. Lukiw

Office: Village: Vote For: Term: Mayor Bloomingburg 1 2 years

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Yachad	Israel Fleischman

Office: Trustee

Village: Vote For: Term: Bloomingburg
1
2 years

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Yachad	Samuel Weingarten
International	Eliezer Weiss

Office: Justice Town: Vote For: Rockland

1 4 years Term:

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
Democratic	Karrie A. Jara
Conservative	Karrie A. Jara
Justice	Karrie A. Jara
for Rockland*	

^{*}Independent nominating body to appear on the Conservative line