Skip to main content
  • Coronavirus Hotline: 1-888-364-3065.
  • Sullivan County Community Assistance Hotline: 845-807-0925.
  • Sullivan County Public Health Services COVID Info Line: 845-513-2268.
  • CLICK HERE for the latest updates and info on COVID-19 in Sullivan County
  • Click HERE to self-report your COVID test results or obtain an isolation or quarantine affirmation form.
  • to register for our next COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic!
  • to see a list of local pharmacies offering COVID vaccinations (updated weekly)

2021 Standing Committees

2021 Committees

Economic Development Committee
Mike Brooks (Chair) | Ira Steingart (Vice-Chair)
Joe Perrello | George Conklin | Nick Salomone

Executive Committee
Rob Doherty (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Nadia Rajsz | Nick Salomone | George Conklin | Luis Alvarez
Joe Perrello | Ira Steingart | Alan Sorensen

Government Services Committee
Mike Brooks (Chair) | Alan Sorensen (Vice-Chair)
George Conklin | Ira Steingart | Nick Salomone

Health & Family Services Committee
Nadia Rajsz (Chair) | Luis Alvarez (Vice-Chair)
Nick Salomone | Mike Brooks | Alan Sorensen

Management & Budget Committee
George Conklin (Chair) | Nadia Rajsz (Vice-Chair)
Nick Salomone | Joe Perrello | Mike Brooks

Human Resources Committee
Alan Sorensen (Chair) | Luis Alvarez (Vice-Chair)
Nadia Rajsz | Mike Brooks | George Conklin

Planning, Community Development, Real Property, Capital Planning & Budgeting Committee
Ira Steingart (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Nick Salomone | Nadia Rajsz | George Conklin

Public Safety and Law Enforcement Committee
Nick Salomone (Chair) | Ira Steingart (Vice-Chair)
George Conklin | Mike Brooks | Alan Sorensen

Public Works Committee
Joe Perrello (Chair) | Mike Brooks (Vice-Chair)
Rob Doherty | George Conklin | Nick Salomone | Ira Steingart
Alan Sorensen

Parks, Agriculture and Sustainability Policy Committee
Luis Alvarez (Chair) | Nadia Rajsz (Vice-Chair)
Alan Sorensen | Ira Steingart | Nick Salomone

Veterans Committee
George Conklin (Chair) | Nadia Rajsz (Vice-Chair)
Nick Salomone | Luis Alvarez | Ira Steingart

Last Updated: 4/13/2021