Skip to main content

Voting Dates, Times and Locations

April 2, 2024 Presidential Primary Election

Tuesday, April 2 (For Early Voting Dates, click HERE)

All Poll Sites Are Handicapped-Accessible and Open from 6AM to 9PM

Numbers after each town's name indicate election districts. You can find your district using this interactive map.

If you're not sure in which district you're voting, contact the Board of Elections at 845-807-0400

Bethel 1,2,3,4,5 Duggan Community Center, 3460 State Route 55, White Lake
Callicoon 1,5 Youngsville Firehouse, 1822 Shandelee Road (County Route 149), Youngsville
Callicoon 2 Callicoon Center Firehouse, 1669 Gulf Road, Callicoon Center
Callicoon 3,4 Callicoon Town Hall, 19 Legion Street, Jeffersonville
Cochecton 1 Cochecton Town Hall, 74 Smales Road, Lake Huntington
Delaware 1 Delaware Community Center, 8 Creamery Road, Callicoon
Delaware 2 Kenoza Lake Firehouse, 522 Old Taylor Road, Kenoza Lake
Fallsburg 1,9,10,11,12 Woodridge Municipal Hall/Firehouse, 2 Dairyland Road, Woodridge
Fallsburg 2,8 Woodbourne Firehouse, 355 NY-52, Woodbourne
Fallsburg 3 Loch Sheldrake Firehouse, St. Rte. 52, Loch Sheldrake
Fallsburg 4,7 South Fallsburg Community Center, 12 Laurel Avenue, South Fallsburg
Fallsburg 5 Mountaindale Firehouse, 132 Main Street, Mountaindale
Fallsburg 6 Hurleyville Firehouse, 166 Main Street, Hurleyville
Forestburgh 1 Forestburgh Town Hall, 332 King Road, Forestburgh
Fremont 1,2 Hankins-Fremont Center Firehouse, 20 Newman Hill Road, Hankins
Highland 1,2 Highland Town Hall, 4 Proctor Road, Eldred
Liberty 1,3,5,7 Liberty Firehouse, 256 Sprague Avenue, Liberty
Liberty 4,10 White Sulphur Springs Firehouse, 3352 NY-52, White Sulphur Springs
Liberty 8,9 Swan Lake Firehouse, 52 Stanton Corner Road, Swan Lake
Liberty 2,6 Liberty Village Hall, 167 North Main Street, Liberty
Lumberland 1,2 Lumberland Town Hall, 1054 Proctor Road, Glen Spey
Mamakating 1,2,3,4,13,22,23,24,25 Town Park Building, 27 Mamakating Road, Bloomingburg
Mamakating 5,6,14,15 Summitville Firehouse, 3978 State Route 209, Summitville
Mamakating 7,8,9,10,16,17,18,19,20,21,26 Mamakating Town Hall, 2948 St. Rte. 209, Wurtsboro
Mamakating 11,12,27,28,29 Bloomingburg Village Hall, 13 North Road, Bloomingburg
Neversink 1,3 Neversink Firehouse, 7486 State Rte. 55, Neversink
Neversink 2,4 Neversink Town Hall, 273 Main Street, Grahamsville
Rockland 1,2,5,6 Livingston Manor Firehouse, 93 Main Street, Livingston Manor
Rockland 3,4 Roscoe Community Center, 1968 Old State Route 17, Roscoe
Thompson 1,2 Rock Hill Firehouse, 61 Glen Wild Road, Rock Hill
Thompson 3,4,11 Thompson Town Hall, Home Depot Mall, 4052 St. Rte. 42, Monticello
Thompson 5,7,8,12 Monticello Firehouse, 23 Richardson Avenue, Monticello
Thompson 6,9,10 Sullivan County Government Center, 100 North Street, Monticello
Tusten 1 Tusten Town Hall, 210 Bridge Street, Narrowsburg